<video id="oaqgi"></video>
<u id="oaqgi"></u>
    <i id="oaqgi"></i>
    1. UAE/East Africa
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Guillaume Akbaraly/ Kutbuddin Vasanwala
      電話:+9715 05099062/+9715 07081849
    3. 郵箱:guillaume@delixi-electric.ae/kutbi@delixi-electric.ae

    1. Vietnam
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Han Nguyen Hoa
      電話:+84 908 686 939
    3. 郵箱:han.nguyen@delixi-electric.com

    1. Morocco
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Karim Rezkallah
      電話: +213 5 600 600 10
    3. 郵箱:Karim.Rezkallah@delixi-electric.com

    1. Algeria
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Karim Rezkallah
      電話: +213 5 600 600 10
    3. 郵箱:Karim.Rezkallah@delixi-electric.com

    1. Bangladesh
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Masudul
      電話:+88 01713 409 132
    3. 郵箱: masudul.hasan@delixi-electric.com

    1. Romania
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Viktor Matev
      電話:+35 929742768
    3. 郵箱:viktor.matev@delixi-electric-see.com

    1. Bulgaria
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Viktor Matev
      電話:+35 929742768
    3. 郵箱:viktor.matev@delixi-electric-see.com

    1. Chile
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Carlos Verdugo
      電話:+56 24822121
    3. 郵箱:carlos.v@kersting.cl

    1. Bolivia
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Luis Armando Varela
      電話:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
    3. 郵箱:armando.varela@delixi-electric.com

    1. Ecuador
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Luis Armando Varela
      電話:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
    3. 郵箱:armando.varela@delixi-electric.com

    1. Venezuela
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Luis Armando Varela
      電話:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
    3. 郵箱:armando.varela@delixi-electric.com

    1. Colombia
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Luis Armando Varela
      電話:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
    3. 郵箱:armando.varela@delixi-electric.com

    1. Peru
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Luis Armando Varela
      電話:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
    3. 郵箱:armando.varela@delixi-electric.com

    1. Egypt
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Raed Elkhaldy
      電話:+20 010 988 951 03
    3. 郵箱:raedelkhaldy@rocketmail.com

    1. HongKong
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Ben Kan
      電話:+852 23 898 345
    3. 郵箱:million_ltd@hotmail.com

    1. Iran
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Mohamed Hussain Sahebii
      電話:+98 7112 350 100/+98 9173 153 770
    3. 郵箱:info@delixi-electric.ir

    1. Malaysia
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Cheam Heng-Jong
      電話:+60 193 227 688
    3. 郵箱:Heng-jong.Cheam@delixi-electric.com

    1. Myanmar
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Yin
      電話:+65 94 236 331/+65 81 179 521
    3. 郵箱:yinhtwethet@gmail.com

    1. Pakistan
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:
      電話:
    3. 郵箱:

    1. Philippines
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Romeo Alba
      電話:+63 9175 900 027
    3. 郵箱: romeo.alba@delixi-electric.com

    1. REP.Dominica
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Anatalia Marte
      電話:+809 2275666 ext. 21/+809 8615803
    3. 郵箱:anatalia.marta@delixi-electric.com

    1. Saudi Arabia
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:HASSAN.HASSAN
      電話:+966 1 4039446/4051532 ext. 104
    3. 郵箱:hassan@delixi-electric.ae

    1. Yemen
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Fahad Sayeed
      電話:+967 1 212562/+967 770040706
    3. 郵箱:fahad@delixi-electric.ae

    1. Spain
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Jose Ramón Moralejo
      電話:+34 980 539 404
    3. 郵箱:joseramon@delixi.org

    1. Thailand
    2. 聯系方式
      聯系人:Attakorn Dareepaht
      電話:+662 6371 591-4/ 081-689-7379
    3. 郵箱:sasinun@sswlighting.com

    Copyright ? 2018 德力西電氣版權所有 All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP備13001006
    RivCams